Donny Shubert
Board Member

Tanner Hobbs

Board Member

Board of Directors

Lanette Ainsworth


Sharon Banaszak
Vice President

The Humane Society of Cedar Creek Lake is excited
to participate in the 2017 East Texas Giving Day.
Sponsored by the East Texas Communities Foundation,
​this 15-day giving period is designed to recognize and
​support non-profits throughout East Texas.
​Click above to go directly to our ETGD web page,
​and schedule your donation today.

Theresa Cryer, CPA

Sheryl Jackson

Board Member

Angie Patterson

Board Member

Stacie Flowers

Board Member

Dawn Roberts

Board Member